Contact

Magnus Johansson
CEO
magnus@gson.se
Kristin Öhman
Finance Manager
kristin@gson.se
Anton Carlestav
Warehouse/purchase
anton@gson.se
Sofia Hjelm
Admin/Customer Service
sofia@gson.se
Mattias Nilsson
Graphic Design
mattias.nilsson@gson.se
Jonas Nytorp
Warehouse
jonas@gson.se

Head office

Contact Us

Would you like to contact our district managers on the field, order goods directly from our central warehouse in Örebro, or just ask us for advice and tips, contact us by e-mail above.

    By using this form you agree that this website stores and processes your information.