Contact


CEO

Magnus Johansson
E-mail: magnus@gson.se

Finance Manager

Kristin Öhman
E-mail: kristin@gson.se


Warehouse/purchase

Anton Carlestav
E-mail: anton@gson.se

Admin/Customer Service

Sofia Hjelm
E-mail: sofia@gson.se


Graphic Design

Mattias Nilsson
E-mail: mattias.nilsson@gson.se

Warehouse

Jonas Nytorp
E-mail: jonas@gson.se

Head office

Contact Us

Would you like to contact our district managers on the field, order goods directly from our central warehouse in Örebro, or just ask us for advice and tips, contact us by e-mail above.

By using this form you agree that this website stores and processes your information.